Hotplay

Coldplay is back. With some hot compositions. With a bang. BOOOOOOM.

Viva la Vida ( or Long Live Life) is the only song which I am listening to ever since I heard it for the first time three days ago and croaking it all the time forcing my sister to gag me (nah, just joking). After listening to this song, I actually felt that I was a monarch ruling the world, heck to my downfall.

But the music is impressive, foot tapping and hummable. Great stuff. Download this song here.

Leave a Reply

