Manchester United: New Away Kit 08/09

New Away Kit

The all-new Manchester United’s away kit for the 2008-09. its really nice though I prefer the previous black one more. It gave the team more devilish look. Though better than Arsenal’s new offering anyway!

Goalie

And this is one for the goalie! Not bad at all…and it would be worn with black shorts

Though this got on the internet over amonth ago, I wonder why anyone did not put up the pictures on wordpress.

2 responses to “Manchester United: New Away Kit 08/09

  • Alex Park

    I don’t think I’ll be buying an away kit this year… I’ve already got the black one and it’s hard to top the sweetness of the black jersey. Although the yellow goalie jersey looks pretty nice… (I’m a goalie for my high school team)

  • harman

    i want 2 get the new man utd kit im a midfileder for my school i play in ronlado wing i love ronaldo he is the best player in the world

Leave a Reply

